Kanes Hill Primary School

Kanes Hill Primary 
Academy Councillors



Date of Appointment

Term of Office

Appointed by

Mrs Claire Lowe CEO n/a Indefinite n/a
Lisa Marshall Principal at Kanes Hill n/a Indefinite n/a
Lisa Hayes(Chair)

Interim Chair


12/09/2019 4 Years Trustees
Yolanda Bull

Community Councillor


05/11/2020 4 Years Trustees
Keith Knowles

Community Councillor

(Health and Safety)

06/11/2020 4 Years Trustees
Victoria Franks

Community Councillor

(Sports Premium)

06/11/2020 4 Years Trustees
Cathy Ingram

Community Councillor


09/10/2019 4 Years Trustees
Karen Ralston Staff Councillor 08/07/2019 2 Years School Staff
Vacancy Staff Councillor Vacancy 2 Years Vacancy
Toni Martin Parent Councillor 08/07/2019 4 Years Trustees
Joseph Eves Parent Councillor (Pupil Premium)  06/11/2020 4 Years Parents
Paul Barber Community Councillor 22/3/2021 4 years Trustees
Louise Newman Clerk 01/09/2019 Indefinite n/a

Business Interest Declarations 2020-21
Attendance at Meetings 2019-20

Past Academy Councillors (in the last 12months)

Names Date of Appointment Term of Office Appointed by Date of resignation
Jim Henderson 27/09/2018 4 Years Trustees 30/11/2020



If you wish to contact any member of the Academy Council please call the School on 02380 463737