Kanes Hill Primary School

Contact Us

Contact Details

Kanes Hill Primary School
Fairfax Court
Hinkler Road
SO19 6FW

Any queries should be sent to the school's Office Team:

Telephone:  02380 463737
Email: info@kaneshillsch.net

A member of our office team will be happy to deal with your enquiry:
Louise Newman
Denise Jones  
Suzanne Harnett

Exec Principal of Kanes Hill Primary School - Mrs Lisa Marshall

Head of School of Kanes Hill Primary School -
Miss Katie O'Grady
contact via the Office Team. 

Chair of Academy Council - Lisa Hayes
contact via the Office Team.

Special Educational Needs co-ordinator - Karen Ralston
contact via the Office Team.

EYFS Leader - Charlotte Green
contact via the Office Team

You can find a list of our policies in the 'Policies' section of this website.

If you require a paper copy of any information or policy please contact the school office on 02380 463737 who will be more than happy to help.